GIANTS U15 Development Squad Announced for 2020

AFL Canberra is pleased to announce The GIANTS Under 15 development squad for 2020. The Canberra GIANTS Development Squad will train in Canberra throughout the season, with the program allowing for opportunities to create further exposure and development for our selected athletes.


These selected players will receive further communication from the GIANTS this afternoon.


Congratulations to all players named below:

Name Club
Ayden MacDonald Eastlake Demons
Bailee Gilbert Queanbeyan Tigers
Ben Paton Marist
Benjamin Lum Belconnen Cats
Bradley Carruthers Tuggeranong Bulldogs
Callan Williams Marist
Connor Hill Marist
Digby Blacker Marist
Hamish Roberts Eastlake Demons
James Egan Eastlake Demons
Jamieson Norris Belconnen Magpies
Jesse Dunstall Ainslie
Jesse Taylor Belconnen Magpies
Jett Jones Gungahlin Jets
Joey Slater Belconnen Magpies
Joshua Baldwin Gungahlin Jets
Joshua Brown Queanbeyan Tigers
Lachlan Baldan Queanbeyan Tigers
Leo Lahey Tuggeranong Bulldogs
Marcus Unger Eastlake Demons
Matthew ROYCE Miitze Eastlake Demons
Max Banic Queanbeyan Tigers
Michael Armstrong Queanbeyan Tigers
Oliver Robertson Gungahlin Jets
Oscar Xirakis Belconnen Magpies
Patrick Walker Belconnen Cats
Riley Mair Gungahlin Jets
Sam Toal Eastlake Demons
Tristan Borghouts Eastlake Demons
Will Axelby Belconnen Cats
Xander Tuan Marist
Zac Jenkins Marist
Zac Noack Ainslie


Keep up-to-date with all AFLCanberra related news by following us on FacebookInstagram and Twitter