Staff Contacts

Community Football

Firas Shahin

Community Football and Competition Manager – ACT

M: 0450 606 129

E: firas.shahin@afl.com.au

 

Felix Leane

Competition Coordinator – ACT and Regional NSW

M: 0423 982 309

E: felix.leane@afl.com.au

 

Troy Mavroudis 

Umpire Coordinator – ACT and Regional NSW

M:0410 472 151

E: troy.mavroudis@afl.com.au

 

Marc Geppert

Community Football Regional  Manager – ACT and Regional NSW

M: 0408 680 984

E: marc.geppert@afl.com.au

Participation and Programs

Nick Brimacombe

Development Lead

M:0420 387 433

E: nicholas.brimacombe@afl.com.au

 

Jessica Connor

Development Coordinator

M: 0417 559 190

E: jessica.connor@afl.com.au

 

Alessandro Sergi 

Young Leader – AFL Sportsready

M: 0433 932 303

E: Alessandro.Sergi@afl.com.au

 

Simon Smyth

Participation and Programs Regional Manager – ACT and Regional NSW

M: 0401 932 535

E: simon.smyth@afl.com.au

 

Facilities and Government

Steven Mahar

Government and Venue Manager – Phillip Oval and BISP

M:0417 484 751

E: Steven.Mahar@afl.com.au

Premier Partners

Official Partners