Squad Announcement: Representative Round

Photo: Josh McTackett

AFL Canberra is pleased to announce the Training Squads for the 2019 Representative Round. This will be held on Saturday, May 18th at Football Park, Phillip.

Game Day Details: Saturday 18th of May @ Football Park

2:00pm – Women’s North v Women’s South

4:00pm – AFL Canberra v Riverina FNL

Presentation/Function to follow games in AFL Canberra Community Room

AFL Canberra Men’s Squad
Coach: Anthony Bourke
Alex Page Queanbeyan Tigers
Alex Wilson Eastlake Demons
Beau Walker Belconnen Magpies
Ben McGinness Eastlake Demons
Billy Clark Eastlake Demons
Campbell Lovell Queanbeyan Tigers
Christian Palombi Queanbeyan Tigers
Daniel Jordan Belconnen Magpies
Dean Biermann Eastlake Demons
Gerard Gillian Gungahlin Jets
Gibson Crampton Ainslie Tricolours
Henry Delves Ainslie Tricolours
Jack Adamson Tuggeranong Hawks
Jack Cuzner Ainslie Tricolours
James McCabe Tuggeranong Hawks
Jeremy Hirst Ainslie Tricolours
Lachlan Highfield Queanbeyan Tigers
Liam Lupton Eastlake Demons
Liam Tutty Eastlake Demons
Luke Andreatta Tuggeranong Hawks
Luke McKay Belconnen Magpies
Matt Teasdale Ainslie Tricolours
Matthew Channon Tuggeranong Hawks
Matthew Grocott Queanbeyan Tigers
Matthew Hambleton Gungahlin Jets
Perry Cole Eastlake Demons
Samuel Tonkes Gungahlin Jets
Stephen Camp Ainslie Tricolours
Stephen Coate Belconnen Magpies
Timothy Clowry Queanbeyan Tigers
Tyler Collins Queanbeyan Tigers
William Spencer Ainslie Tricolours

Women’s North Squad

Coach: Scott Reid

Ainslie Tricolours
Britt Tully

Danielle Peel

Ellie Bishop

Emylee Hawke

Maddy Holloway

Meg Bryant

Meg Magnusum

Nat Frizzel

Rachel Friend

Teagan Hawke

Zoe Skyrianos

Gungahlin Jets
Alison Woodall

Courtney Perman

Erin Needham

Jaimee Green

Jaye Anderson

Kaitlyn Bink

Maddie Bugg

Rhylee Taylor

Rosie Bink

Sam Rubino

Sophie Travis

Belconnen Magpies
Amber Allen

Ellie Hicks

Emily Pease

Emma Zouch

Jacqueline Spence

Maggie Gorham

Melissa Pellow

Nikki Aboui

Raven Leatherby-Ford

Sarah Tutt

Women’s South Squad

Coach: Leo Lahey

Queanbeyan Tigers
Amy Dwyer

Amy Morschell

Ashlee Jakim

Carley Res

Ella Ross

Jackie Parry

Jayde Hamilton

Jess Sramandinoli

Kate Woodward

Maddie Czubara

Tegan Tisma

Eastlake Demons
Annie Brearley

Caela Welsh

Catherine Brown

Celia Maher

Dorothy Johnson

Georgia Grey

Georgia Winter

Hannah Duncan

Julie Stabler

Kelsey Brewer

Tuggeranong Hawks
Sabrina Sanchez

Stephanie Lahey

Anne-Maree Ghirardello

Charlie McDermott

Nikki Harvey

Kathryn Ghirardello

Sarah O’Hehir

Em Larkin

Kate Davoren

Coaches will be provided with the contact details for the players from their respective team and will touch base with the prior to Wednesday.

On behalf of AFL Canberra, congratulations to all players selected!!

Keep up-to-date with all AFL Canberra related news by following us on FacebookInstagram and Twitter