

AFL Canberra Grand Final Umpire Appointments

DATE	MATCH		VENUE	TIME (local)
Sunday 9 August	1 st Grade Men's – Grand Final		UNSW Canberra Oval	2.30pm
FIELD UMPIRES:	Samuel Hurford	Ben Izzard	Daniel Willcox	Emerg: Sam Nippress
Boundary UMPIRES:	Liam Cashion	lan Edwards	Cameron Fidge	Matthew Thompson
GOAL UMPIRES:	Rod Burns	David Bellew		

DATE	MATCH		VENUE	TIME (local)
Sunday 9 August	1 st Grade Women's – Grand Final		UNSW Canberra Oval	6.00pm
FIELD UMPIRES:	Flynn Kelly	Callum Loaney		Emerg: Graeme Loaney
Boundary UMPIRES:	Ron Holden	Steph Boxall	Xander Tuan	
GOAL UMPIRES:	Mark Seaman	Ciara Briody		

DATE	MATCH		VENUE	TIME (local)
Sunday 9 August	2 nd Grade Men's – Grand Final		UNSW Canberra Oval	12.00pm
FIELD UMPIRES:	David Cox	Tyler Hollingworth	Anthony Roberts	Emerg: Damian Hill
Boundary UMPIRES:	Jenny Alley	Jacob Davill	Lachlan Reid	
GOAL UMPIRES:	Jerome Murillo	Robert Lightbody		

DATE	MATCH		VENUE	TIME (local)
Sunday 9 August	Rising Stars Men's – Grand Final		UNSW Canberra Oval	9.30am
FIELD UMPIRES:	Thomas Alley	Campbell Hill	Aiden Fryer	Emerg: Luke Broadhurst
Boundary UMPIRES:	Owen Dive	Rowan Holloway	Callan Bourke	
GOAL UMPIRES:	Thomas Arthur	Emma Loaney		

