Staff Contacts

Reception 

Ph: 0447 009 994 ,

 

Sarah Larkham

Administration Coordinator

E: sarah.larkham@afl.com.au 

 

Steven Mahar

Regional Manager – ACT and Southern NSW

M: 0417 484 751

E: Steven.Mahar@afl.com.au

 

Sinead Pearson

Communications and Partnerships Coordinator

M: 0438 424 705

E: Sinead.Pearson@afl.com.au

 

Garry Lawless

Community Football Manager

M: 0400 866 370

E: Garry.Lawless@afl.com.au

 

Thomas Walker

Football Operations Manager

M: 0427 824 139

E: Thomas.Walker@afl.com.au

 

Kasie Nugent

Operations Coordinator

M: 0402428679

E: Kasie.Nugent@afl.com.au

 

Jake Bateman

Umpire Development Coordinator 

M: 0481 211 536

E: Jake.Bateman@afl.com.au 

 

Luke Martin

Game Development Manager

M: 0413 249 983

E: Luke.Martin@afl.com.au

Lisa Kennedy 

Development Coordinator – South

M: 0402 924 774

E: Lisa.Kennedy@afl.com.au

 

Stephen Camp

Development Coordinator – North

M: 0423 074 609

E: Stephen.Camp@afl.com.au

 

Cameron Bernasconi

Talent and Coaching Program Manager

M: 0424 313 430

E: Cameron.Bernasconi@afl.com.au