Staff Contacts

AFL Canberra Reception 

Ph: 0417 559 190

 

Steven Mahar

Regional Manager – ACT and Southern NSW

M: 0417 484 751

E: Steven.Mahar@afl.com.au

 

Jessica Connor

Office Administration Assistant – ACT/NNSW

M: 0417 559 190

E: Jessica.connor@afl.com.au

 

Sinead Pearson

Communications and Partnerships Coordinator

M: 0400 461 913

E: Sinead.Pearson@afl.com.au

 

Garry Lawless

Community Football Manager

M: 0400 866 370

E: Garry.Lawless@afl.com.au

 

Matthew Irons

Football Operations Manager

M: 0404 381 027

E: Matthew.Irons@afl.com.au

 

Position Vacant

Football Operations Coordinator

M:

E:

 

Position Vacant

Umpire Development Coordinator 

M:

E:

 

Luke Martin

Game Development Manager

M: 0413 249 983

E: Luke.Martin@afl.com.au

 

Stephen Camp

Development Coordinator – North

M: 0423 074 609

E: Stephen.Camp@afl.com.au

 

Amy Dwyer 

Development Coordinator – South

M: 0439 844 488

E: Amy.Dwyer@afl.com.au 

 

Cameron Bernasconi

Talent and Coaching Program Manager

M: 0424 313 430

E: Cameron.Bernasconi@afl.com.au

MAJOR PARTNERS