Staff Contacts

Steven Mahar

Regional Manager – ACT and Southern NSW

M: 0417 484 751

E: Steven.Mahar@afl.com.au

 

Garry Lawless

Community Football Manager

M: 0400 866 370

E: Garry.Lawless@afl.com.au

 

Mark Spear

Football Operations Manager

M: 0421 105 398

E: Mark.Spear@afl.com.au

 

Lauren Hodgson

Football Operations Coordinator

M: 0412 771 574

E: Lauren.Hodgson@afl.com.au

 

Cameron Black

Umpire Development Coordinator – ACT/South Coast

M: 0433 915 619

E: Cameron.Black@afl.com.au

 

Luke Martin

Game Development Manager

M: 0413 249 983

E: Luke.Martin@afl.com.au

 

Sarah Browne

Communications and Partnerships Coordinator

M: 0402 494 503

E: Sarah.Browne@afl.com.au

 

Cameron Bernasconi

Regional Talent and Coaching Coordinator

M: 0424 313 430

E: Cameron.Bernasconi@afl.com.au

 

Sarah Larkham

Administration Coordinator

E: sarah.larkham@afl.com.au