fbpx

Staff Contacts

AFL Canberra Reception 

Ph: 0417 559 190

 

Vacant

Regional Manager – ACT and Southern NSW

M:

E:

 

Jessica Connor

Office Administration Assistant – ACT/NNSW

M: 0417 559 190

E: Jessica.connor@afl.com.au

 

Vacant

Communications and Partnerships Coordinator

M:

E:

 

Garry Lawless

Community Football Manager

M: 0400 866 370

E: Garry.Lawless@afl.com.au

 

Matthew Irons

Football Operations Manager

M: 0404 381 027

E: Matthew.Irons@afl.com.au

 

Felix Leane

Football Operations Coordinator

M: 0423 982 309

E: felix.leane@afl.com.au

 

Tyler Hollingsworth 

Umpire Development Coordinator 

M:0482 999 511

E: Tyler.Hollingworth@afl.com.au 

 

Luke Martin

Game Development Manager

M: 0413 249 983

E: Luke.Martin@afl.com.au

 

Stephen Camp

Development Coordinator – North

M: 0423 074 609

E: Stephen.Camp@afl.com.au

 

Amy Dwyer 

Development Coordinator – South

M: 0439 844 488

E: Amy.Dwyer@afl.com.au 

 

Vacant

Talent and Coaching Program Officers

M:

E:

Premier Partners

Official Partners